Calendar module icon

Calendar

This Calendar is to publicize any event, located in Winchester, sponsored by a non-profit or for-profit organization running a fundraiser, where the public is invited to attend. No holidays, events outside Winchester or personal events are to be posted. View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Jump To:

  1. Calendar Overlay Election Calendar (1)
  2. Calendar Overlay Government Calendar (4)

Election Calendar

  1. In Person Early Voting Presidential Election

    October 17, 2020 - October 30, 2020 @ Winchester Room

    Saturday October 17 8:00 AM - 12:00PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Sunday October 18 8:00 AM - 12:00PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Monday October 19 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Tuesday October 20 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Wednesday October 21 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Thursday October 22 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Friday October 23 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Saturday October 24 8:00 AM - 12:00PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Sunday October 25 8:00 AM - 12:00PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Monday October 26 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Tuesday October 27 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Wednesday October 28 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Thursday October 29 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Friday October 30 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room

    More Details

Government Calendar

  1. SELECT BOARD

    October 20, 2020, 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

    You are invited to a Zoom webinar. When: Oct 20, 2020 03:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) Topic: Select Board Special Meeting Register in advance for this webinar: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_f4_NUjWtSxWgGKcwrF1T_Q After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

    More Details
  2. LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

    October 20, 2020, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM @ REMOTE PARTICIPATION VIA ZOOM

    More Details
  3. SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEETING

    October 20, 2020, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM @ REMOTE PARTICIPATION VIA ZOOM

    More Details
  4. FINANCE COMMITTEE

    October 20, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM @ REMOTE PARTICIPATION VIA ZOOM

    More Details