Calendar module icon

Calendar

This Calendar is to publicize any event, located in Winchester, sponsored by a non-profit or for-profit organization running a fundraiser, where the public is invited to attend. No holidays, events outside Winchester or personal events are to be posted. View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Jump To:

  1. Calendar Overlay Community Calendar (1)
  2. Calendar Overlay Election Calendar (1)
  3. Calendar Overlay Government Calendar (5)

Community Calendar

  1. Disrupting Racism Learning Series

    October 27, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM @ via the Internet in your own space

    Disrupting Racism Learning Series Tuesday, October 13 7:00PM Tuesday, October 27 7:00PM Tuesday, November 10 7:00PM Via the Internet in Your Own Space The series, led by two co-facilitators, aims to give participants the language and tools to have grounded conversation around race and racism, taking steps to disrupt it on the micro level (challenging perceptions within themselves, and also in small scale conversations with family, friends and colleagues). It is recommended, though not required, for participants to attend all 3 sessions. Register at: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/disrupting-racism-learning-series-tickets-122110562981

    More Details

Election Calendar

  1. In Person Early Voting Presidential Election

    October 17, 2020 - October 30, 2020 @ Winchester Room

    Saturday October 17 8:00 AM - 12:00PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Sunday October 18 8:00 AM - 12:00PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Monday October 19 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Tuesday October 20 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Wednesday October 21 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Thursday October 22 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Friday October 23 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Saturday October 24 8:00 AM - 12:00PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Sunday October 25 8:00 AM - 12:00PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Monday October 26 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Tuesday October 27 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Wednesday October 28 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Thursday October 29 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room Friday October 30 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Town Hall, Winchester Room

    More Details

Government Calendar

  1. WINCHESTER RETIREMENT BOARD

    October 27, 2020, 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM @ REMOTE PARTICIPATION

    More Details
  2. CABLE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

    October 27, 2020, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM @ VIRTUAL

    More Details
  3. CLIMATE ACTION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

    October 27, 2020, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM @ REMOTE PARTICIPATION VIA ZOOM

    More Details
  4. CONSERVATION COMMISSION

    October 27, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM @ REMOTE PARTICIPATION VIA ZOOM

    More Details
  5. FINANCE COMMITTEE

    October 27, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM @ REMOTE PARTICIPATION VIA ZOOM

    More Details